GENETICS DUE OBEDIENCE – ME NO! OH! OR NOT ME!

GENETICS DUE OBEDIENCE – ME NO! OH! OR NOT ME!

August 13, 2013
I Insist on changing my genetics, inactive form. 23/11/08

I hate genetic obedience due,

I have to be able to influence it,

notI want to be your mere spectator,

passive, watching to distance my

uncontrolled evolution, ordered by

Inert lines from inanimate coding.

I must intervene. Nor indeed will

agrees to this genetic intelligence

me as I am. Now that I I think, always maintained that there is something

me, an entity, other person:

I understand you, genetic

manipulative

He realized that the only valid strategy was to re-educate their genes. (rather than to their offspring)

to achieve everlasting ageless be required at this level

Telemérico an Armistice.

from my minWiFi 2008, extracted from the Novel Theories improper, since my miniWiFi tmb …

(The hardware connections received with my interior are free of chemicals)

